The Paperbook Collective ~ Issue Two 2013.

The Paperbook Blog

Here it is everyone, better late than…whatever!

Despite the world’s best efforts (see my last post) Issue Two of The Paperbook Collective is now live.

There was far less stress, far less swearing and far less panic in the publication of this issue, although that could be because I’ve been drinking wine all day. Or perhaps I’ve grown up in this past month. Who can say.

So here it is for your enjoyment, in all its paperbook glory. I enjoyed reading the work that was submitted this month, and I really hope you do too. As usual there are two options for you to choose from, a downloadable PDF version or an online magazine version.

PDF:

The Paperbook Collective-Issue Two_2013

ISSUU:

The Paperbook Collective-Issue Two_2013

Today, as I mentioned, is the first day of Spring in Australia. So no matter where you are in the world, despite the fact…

View original post 58 more words

3 Responses to “The Paperbook Collective ~ Issue Two 2013.”

  1. chris hunter Says:

    I’m slowly catching up with all the info available on this site. Unfortunately I was unable to load my comments to Franks Story part 1. Fascinating read…

    Like

    • gerard oosterman Says:

      Yes, Frank’s story is part of a book of memoires I wrote some years back. Thanks Chris for your interest in my brother’s story of his life as a chronic schizophrenic. You can’t respond to it as it is filed differently under wordpress. I don’t think is has ”Leave a Reply” capability.

      Like

  2. gerard oosterman Says:

    Sorry Chris. I am wrong. The Frank story can be responded to. I don’t understand why it can’t. I’ll try and find out what the problem might be,

    Like

Leave a Reply

